The Orchestra Now: Mozart & Schumann’s “Spring” Symphony

Saturday, March 19 at 7pm

TŌN Assistant Conductor Andrés Rivas makes his Hudson Hall debut as The Orchestra Now returns for another Spring concert. The program includes Mozart’s Sinfonia concertante for Four Winds and Robert Schumann’s “Spring” Symphony.

Andrés Rivas, conductor

Mozart: Sinfonia concertante for Four Winds
Ernő Dohnányi: Concertino for Harp & Chamber Orchestra
Schumann: Symphony No. 1, “Spring”

Estimated run time: 2 hours

This performance is FREE, reservations recommended. Please arrive 15 minutes ahead of show time to ensure your seat. Reservations that are not claimed by this time will be released to the public.

COVID SAFETY: All ticket holders to live, in-person events intended for adults are required to wear masks and provide proof of vaccination against COVID-19 upon entry. For events designed for families and youth, unvaccinated children under 12 may attend. For the safety of the community, we are not making exceptions for people unable to be vaccinated for medical reasons. Read our updated COVID policy here.

Hudson Hall’s programming is made possible by New York State Council on the Arts, with the support of Kathy Hochul and the New York Legislature.